NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING Friday, 28 July 2017
2 $20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION Tuesday, 18 July 2017
3 STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION Wednesday, 14 June 2017
4 TWO CHARGED AFTER OXYCODONE SEIZED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Monday, 29 May 2017
5 OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 14 March 2017
6 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT Friday, 24 February 2017
7 NAPS DRUG INVESTIGATION CHARGES TWO IN MOOSE CREE FIRST NATION Monday, 13 February 2017
8 SHOPPERS DRUG MART ROBBERY SUSPECT CAUGHT IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 20 January 2017
9 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Tuesday, 03 January 2017
10 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 23 December 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 28 July 2017

NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING

Date of Release: July 28, 2017 (Fort Severn, ON) On July 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police members at the Fort Severn Detachment charged a...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

$20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION

Date of Release: July 18, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On July 17, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police officers in Attawapiskat First Nation attended at the local...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News