NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 $20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION Tuesday, 18 July 2017
2 STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION Wednesday, 14 June 2017
3 TWO CHARGED AFTER OXYCODONE SEIZED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Monday, 29 May 2017
4 OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 14 March 2017
5 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT Friday, 24 February 2017
6 NAPS DRUG INVESTIGATION CHARGES TWO IN MOOSE CREE FIRST NATION Monday, 13 February 2017
7 SHOPPERS DRUG MART ROBBERY SUSPECT CAUGHT IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 20 January 2017
8 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Tuesday, 03 January 2017
9 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 23 December 2016
10 NAPS CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE PRESENTED WITH INTERNATIONAL AWARD Thursday, 13 October 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

$20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION

Date of Release: July 18, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On July 17, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police officers in Attawapiskat First Nation attended at the local...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION

Date of Release: June 14, 2017 (Sandy Lake, ON) On June 14, 2017, in the early morning hours, the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS)...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News