NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 NAPS NETS 354 OXYCODONE PILLS IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG SEIZURES Thursday, 14 July 2016
12 POLICE ISSUE PUBLIC WARNING OVER FAKE PERCOCETS & OXYS Thursday, 23 June 2016
13 * MEDIA INVITATION * PROJECT NEXUS UNVEILS ‘WAS IT WORTH IT?’ ANTI-ALCOHOL & VIOLENCE CAMPAIGN Thursday, 16 June 2016
14 NAPS ISSUES WARNING & SEEKS ASSISTANCE FROM THE PUBLIC Monday, 06 June 2016
15 EABAMETOONG FEMALE ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Monday, 06 June 2016
16 JOINT INVESTIGATION HALTS ILLEGAL DRUG OPERATION Tuesday, 24 May 2016
17 NAPS CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE WINS OWLE AWARD Tuesday, 10 May 2016
18 TWO CHARGED IN ATTAWAPISKAT FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Wednesday, 04 May 2016
19 NAPS’ ‘PROJECT NEXUS’ NETS DRUG & ALCOHOL SEIZURE Tuesday, 03 May 2016
20 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Tuesday, 03 May 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION

Released by:  Ontario Provincial Police FROM/DE: North West Region Headquarters              DATE: March 14, 2017   OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH...

READ MORE

Friday, 24 February 2017

OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT

FROM/DE: NORTH WEST REGION HEADQUARTERS DATE: February 24, 2017 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT (MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION, ON) - On February...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News