NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION Wednesday, 14 June 2017
12 TWO CHARGED AFTER OXYCODONE SEIZED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Monday, 29 May 2017
13 OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 14 March 2017
14 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT Friday, 24 February 2017
15 NAPS DRUG INVESTIGATION CHARGES TWO IN MOOSE CREE FIRST NATION Monday, 13 February 2017
16 SHOPPERS DRUG MART ROBBERY SUSPECT CAUGHT IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 20 January 2017
17 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Tuesday, 03 January 2017
18 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 23 December 2016
19 NAPS CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE PRESENTED WITH INTERNATIONAL AWARD Thursday, 13 October 2016
20 * UPDATE * ACTIVE SHOOTING INVESTIGATION UNDERWAY IN FORT SEVERN Wednesday, 03 August 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

SPEED PILLS SEIZED BY NAPS KASHECHEWAN OFFICERS

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) Kashechewan Detachment began an investigation with the...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News