NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 * UPDATE * ACTIVE SHOOTING INVESTIGATION UNDERWAY IN FORT SEVERN Wednesday, 03 August 2016
12 ACTIVE SHOOTING INVESTIGATION UNDERWAY IN FORT SEVERN Tuesday, 02 August 2016
13 NAPS INVESTIGATES BEAR DEATHS IN KASHECHEWAN FIRST NATION Thursday, 21 July 2016
14 NAPS NETS 354 OXYCODONE PILLS IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG SEIZURES Thursday, 14 July 2016
15 POLICE ISSUE PUBLIC WARNING OVER FAKE PERCOCETS & OXYS Thursday, 23 June 2016
16 * MEDIA INVITATION * PROJECT NEXUS UNVEILS ‘WAS IT WORTH IT?’ ANTI-ALCOHOL & VIOLENCE CAMPAIGN Thursday, 16 June 2016
17 NAPS ISSUES WARNING & SEEKS ASSISTANCE FROM THE PUBLIC Monday, 06 June 2016
18 EABAMETOONG FEMALE ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Monday, 06 June 2016
19 JOINT INVESTIGATION HALTS ILLEGAL DRUG OPERATION Tuesday, 24 May 2016
20 NAPS CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE WINS OWLE AWARD Tuesday, 10 May 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

$20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION

Date of Release: July 18, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On July 17, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police officers in Attawapiskat First Nation attended at the local...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION

Date of Release: June 14, 2017 (Sandy Lake, ON) On June 14, 2017, in the early morning hours, the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS)...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News