NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 NAPS NETS 354 OXYCODONE PILLS IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG SEIZURES Thursday, 14 July 2016
22 POLICE ISSUE PUBLIC WARNING OVER FAKE PERCOCETS & OXYS Thursday, 23 June 2016
23 * MEDIA INVITATION * PROJECT NEXUS UNVEILS ‘WAS IT WORTH IT?’ ANTI-ALCOHOL & VIOLENCE CAMPAIGN Thursday, 16 June 2016
24 NAPS ISSUES WARNING & SEEKS ASSISTANCE FROM THE PUBLIC Monday, 06 June 2016
25 EABAMETOONG FEMALE ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Monday, 06 June 2016
26 JOINT INVESTIGATION HALTS ILLEGAL DRUG OPERATION Tuesday, 24 May 2016
27 NAPS CIVILIAN EMPLOYEE WINS OWLE AWARD Tuesday, 10 May 2016
28 TWO CHARGED IN ATTAWAPISKAT FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Wednesday, 04 May 2016
29 NAPS’ ‘PROJECT NEXUS’ NETS DRUG & ALCOHOL SEIZURE Tuesday, 03 May 2016
30 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Tuesday, 03 May 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

NAPS’ SURVIVOR ASSISTANCE SUPPORT LEAD WINS AWARD

Date of Release: May 8, 2018 (Thunder Bay, ON) On Friday, May 4, 2018, Detective Constable Alana Morrison of the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

NAPS DRUG UNIT ASSISTED BY OPP IN KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: February 21, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On February 20, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit received information from the Ontario...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News