NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 FOUR PEOPLE ARRESTED AND CHARGED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Tuesday, 03 May 2016
22 NAPS’ RESPONSE TO ATTAWAPISKAT STATE OF EMERGENCY Friday, 15 April 2016
23 Ontario Police Chief Association President Jeff McGuire visits fly-in First Nations Wednesday, 13 April 2016
24 * UPDATE * NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Wednesday, 17 February 2016
25 * UPDATE * NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 22 January 2016
26 NAPS INTERCEPTS DRUGS DESTINED FOR EABAMETOONG, ONE MALE CHARGED Monday, 11 January 2016
27 KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE TOTALS $20,465.00 Friday, 11 December 2015
28 -UPDATE- DEATH INVESTIGATION IN FORT SEVERN Correction to age of accused Thursday, 10 December 2015
29 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 04 December 2015
30 NAPS CHARGES MAN IN MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN CAT LAKE Friday, 06 November 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION

Released by:  Ontario Provincial Police FROM/DE: North West Region Headquarters              DATE: March 14, 2017   OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH...

READ MORE

Friday, 24 February 2017

OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT

FROM/DE: NORTH WEST REGION HEADQUARTERS DATE: February 24, 2017 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT (MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION, ON) - On February...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News