NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Ontario Police Chief Association President Jeff McGuire visits fly-in First Nations Wednesday, 13 April 2016
32 * UPDATE * NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Wednesday, 17 February 2016
33 * UPDATE * NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 22 January 2016
34 NAPS INTERCEPTS DRUGS DESTINED FOR EABAMETOONG, ONE MALE CHARGED Monday, 11 January 2016
35 KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE TOTALS $20,465.00 Friday, 11 December 2015
36 -UPDATE- DEATH INVESTIGATION IN FORT SEVERN Correction to age of accused Thursday, 10 December 2015
37 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 04 December 2015
38 NAPS CHARGES MAN IN MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN CAT LAKE Friday, 06 November 2015
39 NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 16 October 2015
40 LARGE QUANTITY OF CASH STOLEN FROM MOOSE CREE CULTURAL CENTRE Friday, 28 August 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News