NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 NAPS INTERCEPTS DRUGS DESTINED FOR EABAMETOONG, ONE MALE CHARGED Monday, 11 January 2016
32 KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE TOTALS $20,465.00 Friday, 11 December 2015
33 -UPDATE- DEATH INVESTIGATION IN FORT SEVERN Correction to age of accused Thursday, 10 December 2015
34 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 04 December 2015
35 NAPS CHARGES MAN IN MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN CAT LAKE Friday, 06 November 2015
36 NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 16 October 2015
37 LARGE QUANTITY OF CASH STOLEN FROM MOOSE CREE CULTURAL CENTRE Friday, 28 August 2015
38 CRACK COCAINE PART OF $25,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN NORTH SPIRIT LAKE Thursday, 27 August 2015
39 KEEWAYWIN DETACHMENT CRACK COCAINE AND PERCOCET SEIZURE TOTALS $14,080.00 Friday, 21 August 2015
40 THREE ARRESTED FOR POSSESSION OF PROCEEDS OF CRIME Tuesday, 16 June 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

NAPS SEIZES DRUGS IN ATTAWAPISKAT

Date of Release: September 12, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 12, 2017, a drug investigation by the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service Drug Enforcement Unit,...

READ MORE

Friday, 28 July 2017

NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING

Date of Release: July 28, 2017 (Fort Severn, ON) On July 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police members at the Fort Severn Detachment charged a...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News