NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Attawapiskat First Nation: Drug Seizure Friday, 05 June 2009
302 Aroland, ON: Drug Seizure Tuesday, 02 June 2009
303 NAPS Graduates Eight Officers Friday, 24 April 2009
304 Kashechewan, ON: Drug Seizure Monday, 30 March 2009
305 Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service Launches New Website Wednesday, 25 February 2009
306 Nishnawbe-Aski Police Officer Promotions Tuesday, 24 February 2009
307 Winter Road Enforcement 2009 Tuesday, 06 January 2009
308 Attawapiskat, ON: Large Quantity of Drugs Seized; Woman Charged Monday, 05 January 2009
309 Attawapiskat First Nation: Shots Fired Thursday, 01 January 2009
310 Community Consultation Committees Planned for NAN Communities Thursday, 01 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

NAPS DRUG UNIT ASSISTED BY OPP IN KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: February 21, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On February 20, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit received information from the Ontario...

READ MORE

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News