NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 CRACK COCAINE PART OF $25,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN NORTH SPIRIT LAKE Thursday, 27 August 2015
42 KEEWAYWIN DETACHMENT CRACK COCAINE AND PERCOCET SEIZURE TOTALS $14,080.00 Friday, 21 August 2015
43 THREE ARRESTED FOR POSSESSION OF PROCEEDS OF CRIME Tuesday, 16 June 2015
44 ATTAWAPISKAT OFFICER INJURED BY FIRE DURING ARREST Monday, 15 June 2015
45 NAPS SEARCH FOR MISSING PERSON IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 April 2015
46 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Monday, 09 March 2015
47 Death Investigation in Fort Hope First Nation Friday, 27 February 2015
48 * UPDATE * BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
49 BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
50 *UPDATE* NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING INCIDENT IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 19 November 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News