NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 ATTAWAPISKAT OFFICER INJURED BY FIRE DURING ARREST Monday, 15 June 2015
42 NAPS SEARCH FOR MISSING PERSON IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 April 2015
43 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Monday, 09 March 2015
44 Death Investigation in Fort Hope First Nation Friday, 27 February 2015
45 * UPDATE * BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
46 BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
47 *UPDATE* NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING INCIDENT IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 19 November 2014
48 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING INCIDENT IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 19 November 2014
49 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE IN KASHECHEWAN SEIZE $22,000 IN DRUGS Thursday, 16 October 2014
50 NAPS INTRODUCES NEWLY FUNDED CONSTABLE POSITION Wednesday, 01 October 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

NAPS SEIZES DRUGS IN ATTAWAPISKAT

Date of Release: September 12, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 12, 2017, a drug investigation by the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service Drug Enforcement Unit,...

READ MORE

Friday, 28 July 2017

NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING

Date of Release: July 28, 2017 (Fort Severn, ON) On July 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police members at the Fort Severn Detachment charged a...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News