NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
52 *UPDATE* NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING INCIDENT IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 19 November 2014
53 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SHOOTING INCIDENT IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 19 November 2014
54 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE IN KASHECHEWAN SEIZE $22,000 IN DRUGS Thursday, 16 October 2014
55 NAPS INTRODUCES NEWLY FUNDED CONSTABLE POSITION Wednesday, 01 October 2014
56 NAPS ATTAWAPISKAT SEIZES $17,500.00 IN DRUGS Monday, 29 September 2014
57 DRUG TIP LEADS TO MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT Monday, 29 September 2014
58 THREE YOUTHS CHARGED IN NESKANTAGA Saturday, 05 July 2014
59 NAPS CRIME UNIT ARRESTS MAN FOR POSSESSION OF CHILD PORNOGRAPHY Friday, 13 June 2014
60 NAPS SANDY LAKE CHARGE FOUR IN ROBBERY INCIDENT Friday, 13 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

NAPS’ SURVIVOR ASSISTANCE SUPPORT LEAD WINS AWARD

Date of Release: May 8, 2018 (Thunder Bay, ON) On Friday, May 4, 2018, Detective Constable Alana Morrison of the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

NAPS DRUG UNIT ASSISTED BY OPP IN KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: February 21, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On February 20, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit received information from the Ontario...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News