NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 FUTURE OF FIRST NATION POLICING IN DOUBT Wednesday, 07 May 2014
62 FIRST NATION POLICE SERVICES RESPOND TO AUDITOR GENERAL’S REPORT ON FIRST NATION POLICING Tuesday, 06 May 2014
63 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE URGES RESIDENTS TO DISPOSE OF UNUSED PRESCRIPTION MEDS Monday, 05 May 2014
64 -UPDATE-POLICE UPGRADE CHARGE IN RELATION TO SECOND DEGREE MURDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 02 May 2014
65 NAPS CONCLUDES DEATH INVESTIGATION IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Tuesday, 29 April 2014
66 SIX NEW OFFICERS JOIN NAPS Friday, 25 April 2014
67 TWO CHARGED IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG INVESTIGATION BY NAPS Friday, 25 April 2014
68 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE CHARGE MAN IN FRAUD INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 08 April 2014
69 *UPDATE* FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
70 FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News