NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 -UPDATE-POLICE UPGRADE CHARGE IN RELATION TO SECOND DEGREE MURDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 02 May 2014
62 NAPS CONCLUDES DEATH INVESTIGATION IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Tuesday, 29 April 2014
63 SIX NEW OFFICERS JOIN NAPS Friday, 25 April 2014
64 TWO CHARGED IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG INVESTIGATION BY NAPS Friday, 25 April 2014
65 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE CHARGE MAN IN FRAUD INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 08 April 2014
66 *UPDATE* FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
67 FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
68 OPP NAPS JOINT INVESTIGATION SEIZES $120,730.00 IN DRUGS Wednesday, 19 March 2014
69 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ANNOUNCES PROJECT NORTHSTAR Wednesday, 19 February 2014
70 UPDATE - MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Monday, 17 February 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

NAPS SEIZES DRUGS IN ATTAWAPISKAT

Date of Release: September 12, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 12, 2017, a drug investigation by the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service Drug Enforcement Unit,...

READ MORE

Friday, 28 July 2017

NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING

Date of Release: July 28, 2017 (Fort Severn, ON) On July 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police members at the Fort Severn Detachment charged a...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News