NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 *UPDATE* FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
72 FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
73 OPP NAPS JOINT INVESTIGATION SEIZES $120,730.00 IN DRUGS Wednesday, 19 March 2014
74 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ANNOUNCES PROJECT NORTHSTAR Wednesday, 19 February 2014
75 UPDATE - MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Monday, 17 February 2014
76 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Thursday, 13 February 2014
77 NAPS SEIZES PROHIBITED WEAPONS IN MATTAGAMI FIRST NATION Monday, 13 January 2014
78 NAPS LAY DRUG CHARGES IN CONSTANCE LAKE Thursday, 09 January 2014
79 TOY DONATIONS TO BRIGHTEN CHRISTMAS FOR A NUMBER OF NAN COMMUNITIES Friday, 06 December 2013
80 NAPS ANNOUNCES GUN AMNESTY PERIOD Thursday, 21 November 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

NAPS’ SURVIVOR ASSISTANCE SUPPORT LEAD WINS AWARD

Date of Release: May 8, 2018 (Thunder Bay, ON) On Friday, May 4, 2018, Detective Constable Alana Morrison of the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

NAPS DRUG UNIT ASSISTED BY OPP IN KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: February 21, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On February 20, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit received information from the Ontario...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News