NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 NAPS LAY DRUG CHARGES IN CONSTANCE LAKE Thursday, 09 January 2014
72 TOY DONATIONS TO BRIGHTEN CHRISTMAS FOR A NUMBER OF NAN COMMUNITIES Friday, 06 December 2013
73 NAPS ANNOUNCES GUN AMNESTY PERIOD Thursday, 21 November 2013
74 POLICE INVESTIGATE DEATH IN KASABONIKA LAKE FIRST NATION 2013-11-19 Wednesday, 20 November 2013
75 NAPS SEIZE $84,780.00 IN DRUGS IN FORT ALBANY Thursday, 31 October 2013
76 TWO FIREARMS INVESTIGATIONS WITH CHARGES LAID Monday, 21 October 2013
77 POLICE INVESTIGATE DEATH IN FORT SEVERN Friday, 18 October 2013
78 Thunder Bay Police Service Makes Three Recent Drug Seizures, NAPS Assists on One Investigation Wednesday, 28 August 2013
79 A Helping Hockey Hand - by the Timmins Press Wednesday, 28 August 2013
80 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE ANNOUNCES CHIEF OF POLICE TERRY ARMSTRONG Thursday, 15 August 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

$20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION

Date of Release: July 18, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On July 17, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police officers in Attawapiskat First Nation attended at the local...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION

Date of Release: June 14, 2017 (Sandy Lake, ON) On June 14, 2017, in the early morning hours, the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS)...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News