NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE WILL JOIN MORE THAN 100 LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES TWEETING ON MARCH 22 Tuesday, 19 March 2013
92 COMBINED FORCES ORGANIZED CRIME UNIT CHARGES THUNDER BAY MAN WITH DRUG OFFENCES Monday, 04 March 2013
93 Forces brace for cuts to anti-gang squads and aboriginal police as federal fund expires Friday, 22 February 2013
94 Police cleared after woman dies in back of cruiser on Ontario First Nation Friday, 22 February 2013
95 NAPS REQUEST OPP TO INVESTIGATE DEATH IN POLICE CUSTODY Wednesday, 06 February 2013
96 NAPS’ PROJECT FIREFLY COMMENCES FEBRUARY 4TH Thursday, 31 January 2013
97 EABAMETOONG DETACHMENT CONTINUES WITH DRUG SEIZURES Monday, 28 January 2013
98 MARIHUANA AND OXYCODONE SEIZED BY EABAMETOONG DETACHMENT Monday, 28 January 2013
99 2013 JAMES BAY WINTER ROAD PATROLS BY NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE Wednesday, 16 January 2013
100 NAPS EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT ON SUSPECTED GANG MEMBER Friday, 11 January 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 31

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

$20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION

Date of Release: July 18, 2017 (Attawapiskat, ON) On July 17, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police officers in Attawapiskat First Nation attended at the local...

READ MORE

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION

Date of Release: June 14, 2017 (Sandy Lake, ON) On June 14, 2017, in the early morning hours, the Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS)...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News